Thank you for your interest in the Center for Puppetry Arts.

If you need an immediate response, please call 404.873.3391 for Tickets or 404.873.3089 for general questions.

Mailing Address

1404 Spring Street, NW at 18th
Atlanta, GA 30309-2820 USA  

Phone Numbers  

Administrative: 404.873.3089

Ticket Sales: 404.873.3391
Fax: 404.873.9907
info@puppet.org  

Ticket Donations
ticketdonations@puppet.org

Ticket Sales Office: 404.873.3391
tickets@puppet.org

Note: Please DO NOT email reservation requests. If you would like to purchase tickets, please call the Ticket Sales Office.

Birthday Parties
404.881.5149
birthdays@puppet.org

Barbara and Bill Wylly Executive Director
Vincent Anthony, 404.873.3089, vanthony@puppet.org

Administration/HR
Lisa Rhodes, 404.881.5111, lisarhodes@puppet.org

Education Programs
Aretta Baumgartner, 404.881.5144, arettabaumgartner@puppet.org

Distance Learning
Sara Burmenko, 404.881.5117, distancelearning@puppet.org

Museum and Exhibits
Kelsey Fritz, 404.881.5130, kelseyfritz@puppet.org

Development
Heather Karellas,CFRE, 404.881.5142, heatherkarellas@puppet.org

Development/Grants
Jill Malool, 404.881.5142, jillmalool@puppet.org

Development/String Fling
Amanda Walk, 404.881.5118, amandawalk@puppet.org

Birthday Parties/Event and Facility Rentals
Logan Arrowood, 404.881.5122, loganarrowood@puppet.org

Membership and Major Gifts
Hilary Meredith, 404.881.5151, hilarymeredith@puppet.org

Marketing, Advertising, Cross Promotions
Therese Aun, 404.881.5143, thereseaun@puppet.org

Public Relations
For all media inquiries, please contact Brave Public Relations at 404.233.3993 or email JWalker@bravepublicrelations.com

Community Outreach
Beau Brown, 404.881.5178, beaubrown@puppet.org

Production
Kristin Haverty, 404.881.5180, kristinhaverty@puppet.org

Museum Store
Debi Zamoscinski, 404.881.5134, debizamoscinski@puppet.org