Board of Directors

Many Thanks To Our…

2021-22 Board of Directors and Advisors

Beth Schiavo, Executive Director

Executive Committee

Allen W. Yee, Board Chair

Susan Pease Langford, Board Secretary

Cameron Hardin, Board Governance Chair

Jeffrey Blake, Board Development Chair

John T. Chandler, Jr., Building/Property Chair

Board of Directors

Jeffrey Blake, Secretary / Partner, Merchant & Gould

Margo A. Brinton, Ph.D. / Regents’s Professor, Georgia State University

Edward P. Cadagin / Attorney, Arnall Golden Gregory LLP 

John T. Chandler, Jr. / Equifax Inc. (Retired)

Anne L. Cross / Vice President, Senior Relationship Manager, Bank of America

Ryan Dixon / Vice President, Middle Market Banking, Fifth Third Bank

Mrs. Edward T. Garland / Community Volunteer

Deborah Hicks Ellis / Community Volunteer

J. Cameron Hardin / Sales Manager, Lighting and Smart Services, Georgia Power Company 

Catherine Love Kraft / Owner, Catherine Kraft Designs, LLC

Sydney Langdon / Director, Corporate Responsibility, WarnerMedia

Susan Pease Langford /Partner, Butler Snow LLP

Larry M. Mark / Vice President, Global Finance Operations, The Coca-Cola Company

Vir Nanda / Community Volunteer

Kristi Patterson / Resident Consultant, Bentley Systems

Matthew Pritchard / Head of Industry, Travel, Southeast US, Google

Mary Lynn Realff, Ph.D. / Associate Professor, Georgia Institute of Technology

Sundeep Reddy / Executive Vice President & Chief Accounting Officer, Salesforce

Brian Reed / Cybersecurity Evangelist at Proofpoint

Mrs. H. Bronson Smith / Community Volunteer 

Dana Sugar / Institutional Asset Management, PNC

John T. Tester / SVP and Chief Accounting Officer, Acuity Brands

Allen W. Yee / Community Volunteer


Robert H. Barnett / Chief Transformation Officer, Brookwood Baptist Health

Christopher J. Chan / Partner, Intellectual Property Practice Group, Eversheds Sutherland

Lo Li Carper / Senior Vice President, CIO Global Consumer Solutions, Equifax, Inc

Diane K. Gray / Owner, Lyon & Associates, LLC

Cheryl Henson / President, The Jim Henson Foundation 

Becky Riley / Vice President, Client Services, NorthgateArinso

Gigi Rouland / Community Volunteer

Annie-York Trujillo  / Community Volunteer

Rasmus Wegener, Ph.D. / Partner, Bain & Company, Inc.

Joan N. Whitcomb / Community Volunteer

  • Complete the form below or call 404-873-3391 to contact our Ticket Sales Office for this program. You should expect to be contacted by our Ticket Sales Office within 48 hours. Thank you!